503.280.8786

Contact Your RMS Team

Contact Title Email
Staff For a Showing marketing@rmspdx.com
Kaydee Tobias- x107 Leasing/Applications kaydee@rmspdx.com
Kim Wisniewski - x105 Maintenance Coordinator kim@rmspdx.com
Noah Schaeffer - x103 Marketing Coordinator noah@rmspdx.com
Reed Shumaker - x102 Manager/Property Management reed@rmspdx.com
Ryan Cesla - x106 Property Manager, New Accounts ryan@rmspdx.com
Leslie Cormier - x101 Office Manager/Bookkeeper leslie@rmspdx.com
Kevin McMullen - x104 Owner kevin@rmspdx.com 
Kacee Stuart – x100 Reception/Move-in Coordinator kacee@rmspdx.com

 

OUR MISSION
At Rental Management Services (RMS), we strive to provide a personalized level of property management for your real estate investment. After establishing the goals you have for your properties, RMS will tailor its service to suit your particular needs.

RMS maintains the quality of your investment through proven cost-effective methods. Detailed screening and selection of potential tenants is a vital ingredient for a profitable investment. Through the use of a proactive annual maintenance schedule, RMS reduces the chance for major problems by keeping on top of the seasonal demands placed on your property.

Call us soon so we can meet and discuss how RMS can help you achieve your real estate investment goals.

Rental Management Services

Mailing Address:
PO Box 12247
Portland,OR 97212

Street Address:
2617 NE MLK Jr. Blvd.
Portland,OR 97212

Phone: 503-280-8786
Fax: 503-281-1260

Email

 

Reantal Management Services
Portland rentals
on hotpads
Reliance Network